Recycling Committee

  • Seven member board
  • Staggered three-year terms
  • Committee meets at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of every month
  • Committee meets at the Public Works Facility on Cooper Drive

Reviews and recommends policy and operations-related changes to the recycling efforts at the town’s Recycling Center.  Promotes and educates the public in recycling efforts.

E-mail Recycling Committee
Staff Contact: Jay Reynolds, Director of Public Works

Recycling Committee Members:

Term Expires
Matthew Faulkner12/31/2021
Aubrey Miller12/31/2021
Kara Lavender Law*12/31/2022
Bruce Rayner12/31/2022
Tim Trachimowicz12/31/2022
Stephanie Austin12/31/2023
Jennifer H. MacDonald*12/31/2023

# - Serving unexpired term
* - Serving third consecutive term

Bottle Shed Grant Information

Recycling Load Update Reports

Meeting Materials

  • Agendas, minutes, supporting documents if available

Meeting Materials Archive

  • 1991; 2006-2019

In the News

General Information
Jay Reynolds
Phone Numbers
Fax: 207-799-4426
Emergencies: Dial 911
10 Cooper Drive
Cape Elizabeth,

Monday - Friday
7:00am - 3:30pm