Click to view live webcam at Portland Head Light

Latest News

World War II B-17 pilot to marshal 2018 Memorial Day parade May 28

Cape Elizabeth will observe Memorial Day with the traditional parade and service - veterans of previous wars, as well as active duty personnel, are invited to march
- Published: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 17:27:18 GMT

High School Theatre presents 'Disaster! The Musical' May 31-June 3

Poster for Disaster! The MusicalAdvance tickets on sale now for this hilarious send up of 1970s disaster films - see story for links and schedule of performances

- Published: Tue, 08 May 2018 18:56:21 GMT

Town seeks bids to replace Spurwink River pedestrian bridge and boardwalk

Bids due Monday, June 11. See story for details, download RFP
- Published: Fri, 25 May 2018 21:00:56 GMT

FAQ for June 12 Primary

Deadline for requesting a change to party enrollment is 4 p.m. Friday, May 25. See story for more information, answers to questions on the upcoming primary election
- Published: Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:38:00 GMT

Students share in Democratic gubernatorial candidates forum May 29

Cape Elizabeth High School AP Government students will join South Portland students in the program development and will take part in posing questions to the candidates, 6:30-8:30 pm at the South Portland Community Center
- Published: Tue, 22 May 2018 20:43:27 GMT

Opening on Community Services Committee

See article for link to committee charge, online application. Applications due before 5 p.m. Monday, June 18
- Published: Thu, 24 May 2018 13:03:27 GMT

Absentee voting underway for June 12 state primary, referendum; school budget validation

Absentee voting will continue at Town Hall during business hours until 4 p.m. Thursday, June 7
- Published: Tue, 15 May 2018 13:47:32 GMT

Comprehensive Plan 2019 Public Forum June 6 - We want to hear from you!

comprehensive plan logoGet updates and offer your opinion on the future of Cape Elizabeth land use as the Comprehensive Plan 2019 Committee offers its second public forum 7-9 p.m. Wednesday, June 6, at Town Hall
- Published: Mon, 21 May 2018 15:35:53 GMT

calendar icon

Meetings
Calendar


hot topics icon

Hot Topics



 

reminder icon

Reminders



links icon

Most Viewed Links


downloads icon

Most Frequent
Downloads


Our Other Sites