Town Hall open to public by appointment only

Recycling Committee - Who We Are

We are a seven member committee whose members are appointed by the Town Council to serve staggered three-year terms. We meet once a month. Click here for meeting schedule, minutes and agendas. Our mission is to promote recycling and educate the public about recycling in Cape Elizabeth. We review and recommend policy and operations-related changes to the recycling efforts at the town's Recycling Center.

Listed at right are the hard-working members of Cape's Recycling Committee. They are eager to hear new ideas for improving recycling in the Cape. Let them know what you think

contact icon


Recycling Committee:
  • Kara Lavender Law
  • Jennifer H. MacDonald
  • Nicole Boucher
  • Matthew Faulkner
  • Aubrey Miller
  • Bruce Rayner
  • Tim Trachimowicz
  • Email them all