Sahrbeck appointed Chair of Planning Board

The Planning Board held their annual election of officers during their Tuesday, January 16, 2023 meeting.  The board voted 5-0 in favor of the nomination to appoint Jonathan Sahrbeck Chair.  The board also voted 5-0 in favor of appointing Andrew Gilbert as Vice Chair.  Sahrbeck held the Vice Chair position in 2022 alongside retiring Chair Jim Huebener.  Huebener will continue to serve on the Planning Board until his third consecutive terms ends in 2025.

More: Latest News