Alternative Energy icon

Alternative Energy Committee 2016

E-mail Alternative Energy Committee 2016
Contact: Perry Schwarz, Facilities Director

Alternative Energy Committee 2016:  
Wes Doane    
James V. Masi    
Laurenz Schmidt    
Julia Bassett Schwerin    
Richard W. (Rick) Smith    
Perry Schwarz Staff  

The Alternative Energy Committee 2016 submitted its report and recommendations to the Town Council on Feb. 15, 2017. [video] [news article].

Report | Report Section 7 pp 28-33 | Presentation to Town Council (02/15/2017)

Meeting Materials

Agendas, minutes, supporting documents if available

Committee Charge


Website Articles



Related Links

(E-mails and letters sent to local officials are almost always public records. Limited exceptions may be found in the Maine statutes. The local media and other interested parties have from time to time asked for copies of e-mails and mailed correspondence. In sending an e-mail to any elected or appointed town official or school official, you should have no expectation of privacy.)