Thomas Memorial Library Committee

Seven member board
Staggered three-year terms
Committee meets at 6:30 pm on the third Thursday of each month, except August.
Committee meets at the Thomas Memorial Library
The Thomas Memorial Library Committee advises the Director of the Thomas Memorial Library of library needs and on the quality and scope of the services provided by the Thomas Memorial Library.  They advocate for adequate support and assist in the formulation of policy.

E-mail Thomas Memorial Library Committee
Staff Contact: Rache Davis, Director Thomas Memorial Library

Thomas Memorial Library Committee Members:
Term Expires
Becky Fernald   12/31/2021
Kathleen Kent 12/31/2021
Tim Blackstone 12/31/2022
Sara Hirshon 12/31/2022
Jason O'Brien   12/31/2022
Megan Cotter 12/31/2023
John DiPalazzo 12/31/2023

# - Serving unexpired term
* - Serving second/third term

Goals 2019


Meeting Materials

  • Agendas, minutes, supporting documents if available

Meeting Materials Archive

  • 2006-2019

In the News

General Information
Rachel Davis
Assistant Director
Megan Smith
Phone Numbers
Emergencies: Dial 911
6 Scott Dyer Road
Cape Elizabeth,